D.I.Y Ramadan Garland

With a couple of days left till Ramadan I thought I’d welcome the blessed month of fasting with a D.I.Y Ramadan garland.

This letter garland is so versatile as you can use it again and again to spell out whatever your want e.g. Happy Eid, Congratulations or even BritDeshiMummy.

 Let’s get started!

WHAT YOU WILL NEED:

STEP ONE
Using a card of your choice you can either draw your letters free hand , or use a stencil and then cut your letters out.

STEP TWO

Arrange your letters in order and using your mini pegs start attaching your letter to the twine . (Remember you can reuse your garland so the mini pegs means your letters are detachable)

STEP THREE

Tie a loop at either ends of your garland and hang it in your Ramadan corner.

                  

TA DAH!

My Little Nutbrowns Ramadan Corner

     Ramadan Mubarak Lovelies!

What are you doing to prepare for Ramadan? Let me know in the comment box below!

Disclaimer: I was not paid to write this post, however as brand ambassador for Mini Muslim Playground I was sent the books (seen in the image above) for review purposes. Please click here for full disclosure statement.

One thought on “D.I.Y Ramadan Garland

  1. health education says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page again.|

    Like

Leave a Reply

