Brand Amabassador Announcement- Mini Muslim Playground

Hello Lovelies!

Earlier this month I made a super exciting announcement on Instagram.

BritDeshiMummy is proud to be an

Official Brand Ambassador For Mini Muslim Playground!!!

img_5461img_5462

It all started a few months ago, the founder of Mini Muslim Playgound Allya got in touch after stumbling upon BritDeshiMummy (must have been fate). Long story short, I absolutely fell in love with the concept of an online store that offered childrens toys and books with an Islamic twist.

I briefly met up with the lovely Allya this week and received my first parcel of goodies to review since our role as brand ambassador. In true BritDeshiMummy style all thoughts and opinions are and will remain 100% mine! – We can’t wait to share the fun with you.

 Do check out Britdeshimummy’s official welcome to the Mini Muslim playground! and you can find out more about Allya and the Mini Muslim Playground over on their website. If anything tickles your fancy use discount code MINI10 for 10% off all orders over Β£30!! (This code expires on the 30th of April 2017). Il leave you with a sneak preview of some of the goodies we received.

Love always

Rabia

Disclaimer: I was not paid to write this but as Brand Ambassador for Mini Muslim Playground I was sent the products in the image above for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions are my own. Please click Here for full disclosure statement.

17 thoughts on “Brand Amabassador Announcement- Mini Muslim Playground

  1. Zainab Dokrat says:

    Congrats!! I think that is an amazing goal to achieve to be a brand ambassador, Insha-Allah I hope to reach that stage soon as a blogger. Now onto the post, this looks so cute I love it. Will share this with my friends who are mum’s because I am sure this is more up their alley lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

