Life After Birth Project Submission| Umm Yusra

    img_4907Submit Your Story

Umm Yusra

        Blog –Tiny Twinkle

“She is the very reason why I started my business in making baby products and she will be the reason I do so much more in the future insha’Allah.”

Life after birth is an extraordinary experience and this special experience differs from one mother and child to another.Since having my daughter, my whole perspective on life has changed. I have a little human so dependent on me and I am determined to give her my all!

Motherhood is a struggle and it’s just the start, but my goal for my daughter is Jannah (paradise) and insha’Allah (God willing) we can do it.

My relationship with my husband has been amazing. I can officially say that I cannot live without him as our love and connection has strengthened even more. It’s also bought me closer to my in-laws as everyone around my daughter love and care for her.

I truly believe that children bring blessings in our lives. People learn to get along for the sake of children. As she grows, it gets more challenging, but I learn something new everyday. Because of my baby girl, I am determined to do so much more. She is the very reason why I started my business in making baby products and she will be the reason I do so much more in the future insha’Allah.

Take part in The Life After Birth Project and share your experience. Find out how to submit your story here

One thought on “Life After Birth Project Submission| Umm Yusra

Leave a Reply

