BritDeshiMummy Currently…

Hello Lovelies

Long time no post!

Firstly I’d like to say a big THANK YOU for reading!!!

Sit back, relax and let me bring you up to speed.

My Little Nutbrown Hare is currently: 22 months old

  • WATCHING   Peppa Pig
  • DRINKING     Apple Juice
  • EATING          Wotsits
  • GOING           To the park
  • HATING         Bath Time
  • PLAYING        Cars/Colouring

Currently I am : 30 years old

  • WATCHING     Empire
  • DRINKING       Water
  • EATING            Pistachio Nuts
  • GOING              To work
  • HATING  Missing my Zumba workouts
  • PLAYING           Pokemon Go

 

Ciao For Now!

14 thoughts on “BritDeshiMummy Currently…

  1. Amina says:

    Interesting! What glaring difference between baby and adult life…

    Many adults miss the simple uncomplicated period of childhood that is carefree and without any need to take decisions.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haya says:

    Oh! This is such a sweet post. What was I doing when my toddler was 22 months old? I don’t remember!!! I remember what my elder son loved! “Cucumber” !!! My younger son who is currently 23 months loves to try everything!! Keep posting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

