Happy October!

image

BritDeshiMummy would like to wish all you lovely readers a Happy New Month!

As I mentioned in my August blogpost I am working on developing and improving myself both mentally and physically. Here is what I have been working on so far:

 Health – 5 simple steps to a healthier you
Wealth – A penny for your thoughts

I have been delaying my posts this week which leads me onto this months focus.

Time!

You see I have been on maternity leave and have returned to work exactly one year later on Monday 28th September!

So I’m just trying to figure out how to fit blogging around working 5 days a week, being a mum, wife, housework and me time! I’m keen to make it all work (somehow)

To all working mums out there, do  let me know how you manage it all? Any tips or suggestions are more than welcome!

Happy October! 

See you next weekend x

One thought on “Happy October!

  1. Umme Hafsa says:

    Waking up early, being truly committed to whatever you have to do really helps. And taking out 10 minutes a day to keep your mind and body sane!! 😀 And as you’ve mentioned in the ‘5 simple steps to a healthier you’ post, the daily exercise especially in the morning has helped me soo much. Such a great way to start the day, feel like I’m ready to take on the world after that 😀

    Hope your new schedule goes well for you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

