Go ahead and Follow Me!

 

To all my lovely readers , who may or may not have noticed the oh so popular Instagram icon on my page! Well now you definitely will!

That’s right BritDeshiMummy is on Instagram! 🎉 and if you haven’t already followed here’s what you’re missing out on:

Blog Post Previews!

 
Yay! We all like to be up to date with the latest info! Well now you can make sure of what BritDeshiMummy has in store for you,  before I hit the publish button!

 Sneaky peeks!


Yes I admit it.  I am a little bit nosey and I know you can be too! So every now and then I’ll give you a sneak peak of what’s inside my changing bag? Or even my kebab wrap? LOL

Selfies!

 

Who doesn’t love a selfie! Well it’s no different for my shoes , bags or clothes there’s nothing wrong with a cheeky selfie!

Mummy Updates!

 

It’s that’s time, I’ll be saying goodbye to maternity leave and return to work at the end of this month! Yikes 😫

Food Snaps

 
Breakfast, brunch  lunch, etc etc if it looks goods and tastes good it deserves a place on my Instagram!

 
Honestly If this hasn’t tempted you to follow me on Instagram, well I don’t  know what else will!

Thanks for reading my lovelies!

Oh and do leave your Instagram name in the comment box below. i’ll be sure to follow back! 💖

5 thoughts on “Go ahead and Follow Me!

Leave a Reply

