Whats Inside My Changing Bag?

wpid-img_20150627_062906.jpg

I love watching ‘whats inside my changing bag’ videos on YouTube. It was especially useful when trying to decide which brand to go for. But lucky for me the decision was made for me as my sister gifted me a Cath Kidston Zip Changing Bag and now I don’t know what I’ll without it!

You see everyone in my family knows how much i adore the Cath Kidston brand and so it only made sense. It’s the perfect size changing bag with ample storage space both inside and out. The strap is of great quality, really strong and adjustable.

Anyhow….. before this turns into a Changing Bag review I shall now commence my ‘whats inside my changing bag’ blog post!

image

Nappies

I usually carry around five or six with me , not that I ever need that many. As the saying goes ‘Better safe than sorry’.

Changing Mat

The  changing mat came with the bag it’s very cleverly integrated into the front pocket (such a cool idea!)

Baby Wipes

Pampers sensitive wipes are great for my little Bubba his been using it from newborn, and i got a handy travel case to keep it in.

Nappy Rash Cream

I use Sudocrem on my Bubba seems to do the trick.

Nappy Bags

Just the usual fragrance nappy bags especially handy for number two’s.

Milk Bottle and Milk Powder Dispenser

I only take a bottle with if I know Bubba would need a feed when out. My Bubba has formula milk so what I do is keep boiled water in his bottle and store the required milk powder in the storage pot. This way Bubba always has fresh milk because formula milk should be discarded after two hours.

Bottle Bag

Again this came with the bag.

Baby Clothes

A body suit and sleep suit in case there are any leaks.

Zip Purse

You guessed it! The matching Zip Case came with the bag. In it I carry a Cath Kidston flannel courtesy of Cath herself, teething toy,  pair of socks, scratch mittens, bib and hand gel.

And finally a ‘Guess How much I love you’ rattle to comfort my Bubba.

image

TA DAH!!!

I hope you enjoyed my changing bag tour! I would love to know what mummy’s out there are have in their bag.

Please do show some love by clicking on the like button below lovelies!

BritDeshiMummyLogo

27 thoughts on “Whats Inside My Changing Bag?

Leave a Reply

